About Aontú Communications

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Aontú Communications has created 187 blog entries.

Standing in the tradition of Markievicz and Brugha, Aontú affirms the right of people in the north to representation in an All-Ireland Dáil – McCloskey

Aontú deputy leader Dr. Anne McCloskey, candidate for the [...]

By |2019-11-10T21:31:09+00:00November 10th, 2019|Uncategorized|0 Comments

“Aontú will seek to maximise local democracy and protect our environment; we oppose the issuing of prospecting licenses which threaten to devastate our countryside” – Kelly

Aontú Newry & Armagh Candidate Martin Kelly has stated: [...]

By |2019-11-05T15:14:31+00:00November 5th, 2019|News|0 Comments